Opening Hours : Providing solution design within 24 hours

Call Now

0086-21-58385887

kirsten miller autor

  • Home
  • kirsten miller autor

Kirsten Miller (@bankstirregular) | Twitter

The latest Tweets from Kirsten Miller (@bankstirregular). I'm the author of the Kiki Strike book series, as well as How to Lead a Life of Crime. If you're a little strange, we .

Followers: 1.6KGet Price

Kirsten Miller Books

I suppose I should answer the most common question I'm asked about my work . . . Yes, Jason Segel every bit as awesome as he seems. I never thought I'd ever co-write books, but my Nightmares! experience has been wonderful—so wonderful, in fact, that Jason and I are already hard at work on our second book series!. The hero of Nightmares!is a boy named Charlie Laird who lives in his stepmother ...

Squirrels are Evil — Kirsten Miller Books

Get Price

Kirsten Miller | LibraryThing

Kirsten Miller (1) Kirsten Miller (1) (primary author only) Kirsten Miller (disambiguation) Author division "Kirsten Miller" is composed of at least 3 distinct authors, divided by their works. You can edit the division. Name disambiguation. Go to the disambiguation page to edit author name combination and separation. Includes. Kirsten Miller is ...

Get Price

Kirsten Miller - amazon

About Kirsten Miller Kirsten Miller grew up in a small town in the mountains of North Carolina. At seventeen, she hit the road and moved to New York City, where she lives to this day. Kirsten is the author of the acclaimed Kiki Strike books, which tell the tale of .

Get Price

Kirsten Miller | Author | Books on Tape

Kirsten Miller. Kirsten Miller grew up in a small town just like Cypress Creek, minus the purple mansion. She lives and writes in New York City. Kirsten is the New York Times bestselling author of the acclaimed Kiki Strike books, the Eternal Ones series, and How to Lead a Life of Crime.You can visit her at kirstenmillerbooks.

Get Price

Kiki Strike

The debut adventure of a butt-kicking superspy. Revealed nationally June 2006

Get Price

OtherEarth by Jason Segel, Kirsten Miller: 9781101939390 ...

About OtherEarth. Return to the series BuzzFeed compared to Ready Player One!The second book in the fast-paced trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller is perfect for fans of HBO's Westworld. Simon would have done anything to save his best friend after a mysterious accident almost killed her–including follow her into a virtual world.

Get Price

Amazon: The Eternal Ones (9781595143082): Kirsten ...

Aug 10, 2010 · Amazon Exclusive: Author Q&A with Kirsten Miller. Q: Where did you get the idea for The Eternal Ones? Have you always been interested in reincarnation? A: I've been fascinated by reincarnation for decades. I won't go so far as to call myself a believer, but I do think it would explain quite a few of life's little mysteries—déjà vu ...

Reviews: 146Get Price

Kirsten Miller author biography - BookBrowse

Kirsten Miller (born 1973) works in advertising in New York City and is the author of the Kiki Strike series and The Eternal Ones.In 2001, the front lawn of a Manhattan nursing home collapsed to reveal an underground room, giving Miller the idea for the first book of the Kiki Strike series, set in the underground tunnels and rooms beneath the city.

Get Price

Kirsten Miller | Teenreads

Kirsten Miller grew up in a small town in the mountains of North Carolina. At seventeen, she hit the road and moved to New York City, where she lives to this day. Kirsten is the author of the acclaimed Kiki Strike books, which tell the tale of the delinquent geniuses who keep Manhattan safe.

Get Price

Kirsten Miller | Author | Books on Tape

Kirsten Miller. Kirsten Miller grew up in a small town just like Cypress Creek, minus the purple mansion. She lives and writes in New York City. Kirsten is the New York Times bestselling author of the acclaimed Kiki Strike books, the Eternal Ones series, and How to Lead a Life of Crime.You can visit her at kirstenmillerbooks.

Get Price

Bloomsbury - Kirsten Miller - Kirsten Miller

KIRSTEN MILLER grew up in a small town in the mountains of North Carolina. At seventeen, she hit the road and moved to New York City, where she lives to this day. She is the author of two other Kiki Strike books, as well as the bestselling The Eternal Ones and All .

Get Price

TOP 25 QUOTES BY KIRSTEN MILLER | A-Z Quotes

Sometimes when we're in love, we take the facts and spin them into pretty stories. But it's a dangerous thing to do--because one day, like it or not, you're going to see the world as it really is.

Get Price

Kristen Miller - IMDb

Kristen Miller, Actress: Team America: World Police. Kristen Miller was born on August 20, 1976 in Manhattan Beach, California, USA as Kristen Elizabeth Miller. She is an actress and producer, known for Team America: World Police (2004), Cherry Falls .

Get Price

Kirsten Miller – Audio Books, Best Sellers, Author Bio ...

Kirsten Miller grew up in a small town in the mountains of North Carolina. At seventeen, she hit the road and moved to New York City, where she lives to this day. Kirsten is the author of the acclaimed Kiki Strike books, which tell the tale of the delinquent geniuses who keep Manhattan safe ...

Get Price

Kirsten Miller – ST112 WA2018 - weblby.edu

Author: Kirsten Miller (page 1 of 2) Implications of Human Responses and Adaptations to Sea Level Rise. May 18, 2018 / Kirsten Miller / 0 Comments. W1 Research Essay Final Draft. Implications of Adaptations and Human Responses to Sea Level Rise. May 1, 2018 / Kirsten Miller / 0 Comments.

Get Price

Kirsten Miller - Wikipedia

Kirsten Miller (born 1973) is an American novelist and the creator of the Kiki Strike book series. Her first book in the series, Kiki Strike: Inside the Shadow City, came out in 2006. Her second book in the series, The Empress's Tomb, came out in October 2007.

Get Price

Kirsten Miller | Penguin Random House

Kirsten Miller grew up in a small town just like Cypress Creek, minus the purple mansion. She lives and writes in New York City. Kirsten is the New York Times bestselling author of the acclaimed Kiki Strike books, the Eternal Ones series, and How to Lead a Life of Crime.You can visit her at kirstenmillerbooks.

Get Price

TOP 25 QUOTES BY KIRSTEN MILLER | A-Z Quotes

Sometimes when we're in love, we take the facts and spin them into pretty stories. But it's a dangerous thing to do--because one day, like it or not, you're going to see the world as it really is.

Get Price

Kirsten Miller · OverDrive (Rakuten OverDrive): eBooks ...

Kirsten Miller is the author of All is Fish, shortlisted for the EU Literary Award, Sister Moon, and The Hum of the Sun, winner of the Wilbur and Niso Smith Foundation's Prize for Best Unpublished Manuscript. Her non-fiction book, Children on the ...

Get Price

Kirsten Miller | Teenreads

Kirsten Miller grew up in a small town in the mountains of North Carolina. At seventeen, she hit the road and moved to New York City, where she lives to this day. Kirsten is the author of the acclaimed Kiki Strike books, which tell the tale of the delinquent geniuses who keep Manhattan safe.

Get Price